

Prize Details:

Category – A

1st Prize: Miss. Sushma Nag(Group Leader)

Kadsa Dance Group, Jharkhand

2nd Prize: Shree Mohit Lahri(Group Leader)

Dhap Dance Group, Orisa

3rd Prize: Shri Neelkanth Rehang (Group Leader)

Karbi and tiva, Asam

Category – B

1st Prize: Shree Shristidhar Mahto

Chhau Dance (Group Leader)

2nd Prize: Shree Dhyanananda Panda

Bajasal Dance (Dance Group)

3rd Prize: Shree Ganesh Singh Mandavi

Gaur Singh Dance (Dance Group)